Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Red Sox in the WBC

The rosters were revealed today and here are the members of the Red Sox playing for each team:

Team USA - Pedroia and Youk

Canada - Jason Bay and George Kottaras

Japan - Daisuke Matsuzaka and Hideki Okajima

Puerto Rico -Javier Lopez and Mike Lowell

Dominican Republic - David Ortiz and Ramon Ramirez

The Netherlands -Dennis Neuman

South Africa - Justin Erasmus

Chinese Taipei - Chih-Hsien Chiang

Australia - Mitchell Dening

Panama - Angel Chavez



  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP